Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le blog demuziana
9 septembre 2006

maybe

maybe we'll be together.

if you are serious.

if i'm serious.

if the faithful is our food.

the sincerity our pure blood.

if we want to be good.

why do you ask me everyday

if i love you?

darling :i can't stopp loving you.

i'm nothing without you.

it's so hard to love another

          only you.

it's so difficult to take my heart

         by special words.                                                normal_r18

be near this girl.

be her life,her future .her destiny.

give her imagination energy .

bring to her kingdom  love and clarity.

be the smell to her spring's flower.

be her partner's power.

why do you like my photo's eyes?

why do you not try

to live into my true eyes.

with my nice smile.

kill the darkness of my sad nights.

feel happiness even for a short while.                                                         

make my life a peaceful surprise.

come with me

           live with my beauty

                    into my land's victory.                                                

              caress my sadness

                              be my cleanliness.

don't learn how to trust.

          only trust me

even if i'm with you

          i miss you

                  i miss your tender eyes

do you know why?

                      because i love you .

          and i 'm ready to spend the rest of my life with you.

                                to broke my heart into two.

                        to share love with you .

             there:under a moonlite

                         and a fresh air.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
le blog demuziana
  • Je te rappelle chaque fois ou le monde acueille le jour par la voix spirituelle de FAYROUZ excitant l'univers tout entier en faisant retour au liban d'autrefois ,liban paisible , villageois vert, vif, liban cultivé de GIBRAN , liban fièr
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité